Cape Town from way up on Lions Head!

Cape Town from way up on Lions Head!

Greenpoint

Greenpoint

Trying to keep my composure, it's SO high up!

Trying to keep my composure, it's SO high up!

This is a spectacular view from the very top of Lions Head. Look at how small the city looks from way up here!

This is a spectacular view from the very top of Lions Head. Look at how small the city looks from way up here!

Beautiful sunset on top of the mountain.

Beautiful sunset on top of the mountain.

Tracy and I at Kalk Bay.

Tracy and I at Kalk Bay.

Quaint fishing boat still in use.

Quaint fishing boat still in use.

The harbour.

The harbour.

Cape Town!

Cape Town!

Beautiful fish!

Beautiful fish!

Flat Moya even higher up on Lions Head. Brave little soul!

Flat Moya even higher up on Lions Head. Brave little soul!

Central Cape Town.

Central Cape Town.

I wish that my camera could convey the scale of this mountain. Some parts are flat walking up, but some are straight up and down. There are even ladders and chains at certain points. I took the ladders!

I wish that my camera could convey the scale of this mountain. Some parts are flat walking up, but some are straight up and down. There are even ladders and chains at certain points. I took the ladders!

Flat Moya on Lions Head Mountain~

Flat Moya on Lions Head Mountain~
~ by spirittrickey on July 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
